2023 Action Scorecards

Action Scorecards 2023

Question: Is the council part of a sustainable food partnership?

Question code
Waste Reduction & Food
Food Partnership
Volunteer Research
Question weight


Criteria met if the council is listed on the Sustainable Food Places membership list, or, if there is evidence that the council is part of a sustainable food partnership that fulfills the same criteria as Sustainable Food Places membership. The council can either lead the partnership or be a key member, such as on the steering group.


Marked using Sustainable Food Places membership list: https://www.sustainablefoodplaces.org/members/

Question performance

Or show scores by type of council

0 points

142 district councils

1 point

22 district councils
Arun District Council1/1sustainablefoodplaces.org
Cambridge City Council1/1sustainablefoodplaces.org
Cherwell District Council1/1sustainablefoodplaces.org
Chichester District Council1/1sustainablefoodplaces.org
City of Lincoln Council1/1lincolnshirefoodpartnership.org
Eastbourne Borough Council1/13va.org.uk
East Devon District Council1/1devonfoodpartnership.org.uk
Exeter City Council1/1sustainablefoodplaces.org
Gloucester City Council1/1sustainablefoodplaces.org
Lancaster City Council1/1sustainablefoodplaces.org
Lewes District Council1/1sustainablefoodplaces.org
Mid Devon District Council1/1devonfoodpartnership.org.uk
North Devon Council1/1devonfoodpartnership.org.uk
Norwich City Council1/1
Oxford City Council1/1sustainablefoodplaces.org
South Hams District Council1/1devonfoodpartnership.org.uk
South Oxfordshire District Council1/1democratic.southoxon.gov.uk
Torridge District Council1/1devonfoodpartnership.org.uk
Vale of White Horse District Council1/1res.cloudinary.com
West Devon Borough Council1/1devonfoodpartnership.org.uk
West Oxfordshire District Council1/1res.cloudinary.com
Winchester City Council1/1sustainablefoodplaces.org
Adur District Council0/1
Amber Valley Borough Council0/1
Ashfield District Council0/1
Ashford Borough Council0/1
Babergh District Council0/1
Basildon Borough Council0/1
Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council0/1
Bassetlaw District Council0/1
Blaby District Council0/1
Bolsover District Council0/1
Borough of Broxbourne0/1
Boston Borough Council0/1
Braintree District Council0/1
Breckland District Council0/1
Brentwood Borough Council0/1
Broadland District Council0/1
Bromsgrove District Council0/1
Broxtowe Borough Council0/1
Burnley Borough Council0/1
Cannock Chase District Council0/1
Canterbury City Council0/1
Castle Point Borough Council0/1
Charnwood Borough Council0/1
Chelmsford City Council0/1
Cheltenham Borough Council0/1
Chesterfield Borough Council0/1
Chorley Council0/1
Colchester Borough Council0/1
Cotswold District Council0/1
Crawley Borough Council0/1
Dacorum Council0/1
Dartford Borough Council0/1
Derbyshire Dales District Council0/1
Dover District Council0/1
East Cambridgeshire District Council0/1
East Hampshire District Council0/1
East Hertfordshire District Council0/1
Eastleigh Borough Council0/1
East Lindsey District Council0/1
East Staffordshire Borough Council0/1
East Suffolk Council0/1
Elmbridge Borough Council0/1
Epping Forest District Council0/1
Epsom and Ewell Borough Council0/1
Erewash Borough Council0/1
Fareham Borough Council0/1
Fenland District Council0/1
Folkestone and Hythe District Council0/1
Forest of Dean District Council0/1
Fylde Borough Council0/1
Gedling Borough Council0/1
Gosport Borough Council0/1
Gravesham Borough Council0/1
Great Yarmouth Borough Council0/1
Guildford Borough Council0/1
Harborough District Council0/1
Harlow Council0/1
Hart District Council0/1
Hastings Borough Council0/1
Havant Borough Council0/1
Hertsmere Borough Council0/1
High Peak Borough Council0/1
Hinckley and Bosworth Borough Council0/1
Horsham District Council0/1
Huntingdonshire District Council0/1
Hyndburn Borough Council0/1
Ipswich Borough Council0/1
King's Lynn and West Norfolk Borough Council0/1
Lichfield District Council0/1
Maidstone Borough Council0/1
Maldon District Council0/1
Malvern Hills District Council0/1
Mansfield District Council0/1
Melton Borough Council0/1
Mid Suffolk District Council0/1
Mid Sussex District Council0/1
Mole Valley District Council0/1
Newark and Sherwood District Council0/1
Newcastle-Under-Lyme District Council0/1
New Forest District Council0/1
North East Derbyshire District Council0/1
North Hertfordshire District Council0/1
North Kesteven District Council0/1
North Norfolk District Council0/1
North Warwickshire Borough Council0/1
North West Leicestershire District Council0/1
Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council0/1
Oadby and Wigston Borough Council0/1
Pendle Borough Council0/1
Preston City Council0/1
Redditch Borough Council0/1
Reigate & Banstead Borough Council0/1
Ribble Valley Borough Council0/1
Rochford District Council0/1
Rossendale Borough Council0/1
Rother District Council0/1
Rugby Borough Council0/1
Runnymede Borough Council0/1
Rushcliffe Borough Council0/1
Rushmoor Borough Council0/1
Sevenoaks District Council0/1
South Cambridgeshire District Council0/1
South Derbyshire District Council0/1
South Holland District Council0/1
South Kesteven District Council0/1
South Norfolk District Council0/1
South Ribble Borough Council0/1
South Staffordshire Council0/1
Spelthorne Borough Council0/1
Stafford Borough Council0/1
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council0/1
St Albans City and District Council0/1
Stevenage Borough Council0/1
Stratford-on-Avon District Council0/1
Stroud District Council0/1
Surrey Heath Borough Council0/1
Swale Borough Council0/1
Tamworth Borough Council0/1
Tandridge District Council0/1
Teignbridge District Council0/1
Tendring District Council0/1
Test Valley Borough Council0/1
Tewkesbury Borough Council0/1
Thanet District Council0/1
Three Rivers District Council0/1
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council0/1
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council0/1
Uttlesford District Council0/1
Warwick District Council0/1
Watford Borough Council0/1
Waverley Borough Council0/1
Wealden District Council0/1
Welwyn Hatfield Council0/1
West Lancashire Borough Council0/1
West Lindsey District Council0/1
West Suffolk Council0/1
Woking Borough Council0/1
Worcester City Council0/1
Worthing Borough Council0/1
Wychavon District Council0/1
Wyre Council0/1
Wyre Forest District Council0/1